Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, and Raven av Lauren Oliver

Handling
The three short stories in this collection expand and enrich the Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through new perspectives.

Hana adds nuance to the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured--a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Annabel untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena's mother, detailing her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state.

And Raven crackles with the intensity of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who plays an integral role in the resistance.

 

Antal Sidor: 224
Utgiven: 2013

 

Recension
Kort & koncist. Det var intressant att få läsa om dessa karaktärer lite mer, även om jag mest brydde mig om Hana och till viss del Annabel, men det kändes ibland som att det skulle behövts en hel bok om Annabel - hennes historia blev nästan lite huller om buller..

Sedan är jag mest nyfiken på hur det gick för Hana och de andra EFTER att Requiem slutade.. Det skulle jag vilja läsa om!

Ravens historia var otrevlig men onödig tyckte jag. Jag hade hellre haft med Alex (vilken jag hoppas på att kunna läsa snart!) istället i den här samlingen än henne.. 



Betyg
2 katthuvuden av 5 möjliga


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback