Before I Fall av Lauren Oliver

Handling
What if you only had one day to live? What would you do? Who would you kiss? And how far would you go to save your own life?

Samantha Kingston has it all: looks, popularity, the perfect boyfriend. Friday, February 12, should be just another day in her charmed life. Instead, it turns out to be her last.

The catch: Samantha still wakes up the next morning. Living the last day of her life seven times during one miraculous week, she will untangle the mystery surrounding her death--and discover the true value of everything she is in danger of losing.

 

Antal Sidor: 470
Utgiven: 2011

 

Recension
Den här boken var väldigt ungdomlig, men den var bra. Jag gillade den. Jag hade småroligt åt att den påminde mig jätte mycket om Pretty Little Liars (TV-serien som jag har sett, har inte läst böckerna). 

Jag gillade historien och karaktärerna. Jag gillade hur huvudkaraktären växte från dag till dag.

Jag skulle definitivt rekommendera den här till ungdomar att läsa, den finns även att läsa på svenska om man föredrar det.

Betyg
3 katthuvuden av 5 möjliga


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback